Transportation company – Savicon

3

Transportation company – Savicon provides high-quality services in the field of international maritime and multimodal container shipping.
At the conclusion of a foreign trade transaction and determining its feasibility, transportation logistics is an integral and often the determinative factor. It is for this reason, the transport company “Savicon” offers you the service, based on knowledge of the market of international container traffic, world ports, business contacts with all the representatives of the international container lines in the ports of Odessa and Chornomorsk.

Advantageous geographical location of Odessa, proximity of Odessa and Chornomorsk ports, allows the transportation and forwarding company “Savicon” to successfully provide services of containerized transportation, handling and shipping of various types of cargo. Established business contacts with other ports in the region facilitate successful engagement in transshipment of cargo in these areas.

In the process of organizing a container transportation of your cargo according to the highest international standards, including a full set of their port formalization and customs clearance, we always consider your needs as a client, location of the cargo, its dimensions and physical parameters.

Addressing of our company for container shipping, you will understand how quick and timely container shipping can be. Transportation and forwarding company Savicon guarantees the solution of any transportation problems of different levels of complexity. Our prices will be pleasantly amazing for you by their level and flexibility.

Транспортная компания — Савикон

3

Транспортная компания «Савикон» занимается предоставлением высококачественного сервиса в сфере мультимодальных и международных морских контейнерных перевозок.
При заключении внешнеторговой сделки и определении ее целесообразности, транспортная логистика является неотъемлемым, а зачастую и решающим фактором. Именно по этой причине транспортная компания «Савикон» предлагает Вам сервис, опирающийся на знание рынка международных контейнерных перевозок, портов мира, деловые соглашения со всеми представителями международных контейнерных линий в портах Одессы и Черноморска.

Выгодное географическое расположение Одессы, близость Одесского и Черноморского портов, позволяет транспортно-экспедиторской компании «Савикон» с успехом предоставлять услуги по перевозке контейнеров, перевалке и отправке различных видов грузов. Наработанные деловые связи с другими портами региона позволяют успешно заниматься перевалкой груза в этих районах.

В процессе организации контейнерной перевозки Вашего груза по самым высоким мировым стандартам, включая полный комплект по их портовому оформлению и таможенной очистке, мы всегда учитываем Ваши требования, как клиента, местонахождение груза, его габариты и физические параметры.

Обратившись в нашу компанию по вопросам контейнерных перевозок, Вы поймете, какими быстрыми, качественными и своевременными могут быть контейнерные перевозки. Транспортно-экспедиторская компания «Савикон» гарантирует Вам решение любых транспортных задач различного уровня сложности. Наши цены приятно Вас удивят своим уровнем и гибкостью.